Get your free website from Spanglefish


Honorary President - Murray Macleod

President - Gordon Forbes

Vice President - Gordon Bannerman

Secretary - Fiona Sutherland

Treasurer - Lawrence Allan

Committee Members - Susan Gibson, Catherine Morgan, Annette Mackenzie (Glenmorangie), Mary Watt, David Watt, Alasdair MacDonald, Tom Robb, Alasdair Grant, Ewart Clark, and Duncan Macgillivary

Sadly, the day after our 20th Gathering in 2012, our Honorary Vice President Wattie Louden, co-founder of the current Gathering, passed away. Wattie was a great source of knowledge and guidance to the Committee and he will be sorely missed by everyone who knew him.


Click for Map
site map | cookie policy | privacy policy